Picture
So, almost 2 years ago I got dragged back into the hobby by my cousin. Dwarfs have always been a favourite army of mine, so it was an easy choice - until I saw the lack lustre plastics of the current range. So, I hopped onto ebay and bought back much of what I had binned as a kid. Expensive. much?

The little pic above was the size of my Throng after a few months' of purchases. It's now about 3 times that size but barely any is painted :/ It's 90% OOP Marauder and Citadel miniatures from the '90s. By far and away the best era imo. Right, off to lunch but will try to update with some painted pics and WIPs soonish :) TTFN!

Darkblade
4/11/2012 10:49:29 pm

A great start AB, can't wait fo more!

Good luck.

Reply
Alebelly
4/11/2012 11:34:14 pm

Cheers, DB!

Reply
Theatralic
5/11/2012 12:35:44 am

Really looking forward to this AB , good luck and have fun!

PS: The Picture could be bigger or is it just one of my scriptblockers again?

Cheers T

Reply
Alebelly
5/11/2012 12:50:00 am

Hey Theatralic,

It's a default image size, but I'm just getting to grips with the whole layout. There's a bigger image template I'll use for when I get up and running properly :)

Reply
Hitmonkey
5/11/2012 12:47:51 am

Great! I´m looking forward to updates because I really like your army.
/Hitmonkey

Reply
Alebelly
5/11/2012 12:50:28 am

Cheers, Hitmonkey! I'll do my best to keep it worth reading :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm Matt, aka
    Alebelly Cragfist, an aging wargamer, although more into the painting side of the hobby. Obsessed with Dwarfs and a soft spot for Gobbos.

    Archives

    November 2012

    Categories

    All