Picture
Reet, I've made a load of updates to the nav bar, which you'll probably notice. I'll use these for final post stuff. This page will remain for blog updates, which will be works in progress from now on (and now that I know there's only one blog type page!)

5/11/2012 10:54:43 pm

Great Blog so far, and very dwarven like. I also like the pics and your love for the old marauder dwarf era. :)
As a Warhammer Fantasy Roleplayer I'm excited about the Blackfire Pass dwarfs mentioned. As this Supllemental was what has brought me into the Role Playing Game.
Mabye the dwarfs are the Guards of the Pass Fortification named: Kazad Haz-Drazh-Kadrin.

If you like have a look at my blog. Try the translate Button. I have made some views on real dwarven Beer in the first posts.

http://vierzwergeundeinhund.blogspot.de/2011/11/zwergenbier-her-1-kaufen.html

Reply
Alebelly
5/11/2012 11:22:24 pm

Thanks for the comments, Glorian! I'll have a looksee...

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm Matt, aka
    Alebelly Cragfist, an aging wargamer, although more into the painting side of the hobby. Obsessed with Dwarfs and a soft spot for Gobbos.

    Archives

    November 2012

    Categories

    All