Picture
Darkblade told me this may get addictive, and he was right! Spent far too long today just tweaking the header image until it looked better (to my amateur eyes, at least!) Picked out the shield in Barak Varr's colours, Light Blue and Off-white ftw!

Theatralic
6/11/2012 06:07:11 am

Coming along nicely! I resisted to urge for a Blog for now, I am allready addicted to Forums and other peoples Blogs ;). Also I have to mantain a couple for my University, so I don`t need another one in my Free Time.
Do you have something in the Pipeline paintingwise? The Quarrelers maybe? I will let you know that I am going to steal those Ideas ;P

Cheers T

Reply
Alebelly
6/11/2012 06:29:17 am

Hey Theatralic,

Many thanks! Yeah, I'm going back over all the images of part finished minis I have and really need to motivate myself to start painting again! If by Quarellers, you mean my WK ranger conversions, then yeah, I'm likely to get paint on those next :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm Matt, aka
    Alebelly Cragfist, an aging wargamer, although more into the painting side of the hobby. Obsessed with Dwarfs and a soft spot for Gobbos.

    Archives

    November 2012

    Categories

    All